Meet the team

___________________________________________________________________

Terry Ware

TERRY WARE

MANAGING DIRECTOR

‘Bad Cop’

terry@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Cally Law

CALLY LAW

EDITOR/DIRECTOR

‘Good Cop’

cally@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Grace Knightbridge

GRACE KNIGHTBRIDGE

OPERATIONS CO-ORDINATOR

‘All good things come in small packages’

grace@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Carley Bocking

CARLEY BOCKING

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

‘It’s the quiet ones you’ve got to watch!’

carley@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Ruth Shearman

RUTH SHEARMAN

FEATURES WRITER

‘Ask Ruth’

ruth@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

ABBIE ROSSINGTON

MEDIA COORDINATOR

‘OCD’

abigail@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

LUCY CROOKme

EDITORIAL/SALES ASSISTANT 

‘Hashtag Lucy rocks!’

lucy@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

    Recolight – March 17
    Ecopac Power skyscraper
    A1 Buyers Guide 2018 Skyscraper
    ISE 2018 right-hand skyscraper
  • A1 Lighting Twitter

  • Facebook