Meet the team

___________________________________________________________________

Terry Ware

TERRY WARE

MANAGING DIRECTOR

‘Bad Cop’

terry@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Cally Law

CALLY LAW

EDITOR/DIRECTOR

‘Good Cop’

cally@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Grace Knightbridge

GRACE KNIGHTBRIDGE

OPERATIONS CO-ORDINATOR

‘All good things come in small packages’

grace@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Carley Bocking

CARLEY BOCKING

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

‘It’s the quiet ones you’ve got to watch!’

carley@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Ruth Shearman

RUTH SHEARMAN

FEATURES WRITER

‘Ask Ruth’

ruth@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

 

 

LUCY CROOKme

SALES ASSISTANT 

‘Hashtag Lucy rocks!’

lucy@a1mediamagazines.com

___________________________________________________________________________

    OSRAM skyscraper – March 17 – slide 1
    OSRAM skyscraper – March 17 – slide 2
    OSRAM skyscraper – March 17 – slide 3
    OSRAM skyscraper – March 17 – slide 4
    Recolight – March 17
    EcoPac Power skyscraper – March 17
    PROLIGHT + SOUND
  • A1 Lighting Twitter

  • Facebook